News > Article

Six Chemistry Graduate Students Awarded AES Fellowship for Energy Research

Tristan Gray (Gunnoe group), Monica McEntee (Yates group), Jared Pienkos (Harman group), Jason Navin (Harrison group), Ana Stevanovic (Yates group) and Michael Webster-Gardiner (Gunnoe group) have been awarded AES Graduate Fellowships for research in the energy sciences. The fellowships are for the 2012-2013 academic year and provide a stipend as well as financial support for purchase of supplies and travel for professional development. The AES Graduate Fellowship Program is made possible by the generous support of AES Corporation and Ms. Victoria Harker. More information on the program and the new AES fellows can be found by clicking here: 2012-2013 AES Fellowships