News > Article

AES Graduate Fellowship Recipients Announced

Through a gift from AES Corporation, the University of Virginia College and Graduate School of Arts & Sciences and the Department of Chemistry created the AES Graduate Fellowships in Energy Research Program. This program funds up to five graduate fellowships per year in the Department of Chemistry for students performing fundamental research focused on energy science. The Chemistry Department is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2013-2014 AES Graduate Fellowships: Monica McEntee (Yates research group), Jason Navin (Harrison research group), Tristan Gray (Gunnoe research group), Yifeng Song (Harrison research group) and Michael Webster-Gardiner (Gunnoe research group).

For more information on the recipients and their research, please click here.

AES Fellows for 2013-2014


Tagged as: , ,