Contact Us > Chemistry Alumni > UVA Chemistry Ph.D./M.S. Graduates

Henry A. Boyter Jr.

Director of the Center for Environmentally Sustainable Textile and Apparel Businesses

John M. Butler

National Institute of Standards and Technology Fellow & Group Leader

Christopher D. Claeboe

Senior R & D Specialist at Albemarle Corporation

April Frazier

Commercial Operations Manager at Pro-Cure Therapeutics

Benjamin A. Garcia

Assistant Professor at Princeton University

David McWhorter

Principal of Catalyst Partners

Webster Santos

Assistant Professor at Virginia Tech

Seth W. Snyder

Section Leader, Process Technology Research, Energy Systems at Argonne National Laboratory