News > Related items for: Donald F. Hunt

Don Hunt recipient of the 2017 ACS Award in Analytical Chemistry

Benjamin Garcia 2016 Protein Science Young Investigator Award

Stacy Malaker (Hunt Lab) wins UVA’s Three Minute Thesis Competition

Scott Ugrin, Ph.D.

University’s Distinguished Scientist Award, 2010

Distinguished Contribution Award, Association of Biomolecular Resource Facilities, 2007

Distinguished Contribution Award, International Human Proteome Organisation, 2006

Thomson Medal, International Mass Spectrometry Society, 2000

Field and Franklin Award, American Chemical Society, 2000

Chemical Instrumentation Award, American Chemical Society, 1997

Christian B. Anfinsen Award, Protein Society, 1996

University of Virginia, Inventor of the Year Award, 1995

Distinguished Contribution Award, American Society of Mass Spectrometry, 1994

Pehr Edman Award, 1992

Virginia’s Outstanding Scientist, 1992

Charles H. Stone Award, 1990

Fogarty Senior International Fellow, 1981-1982

John Simon Guggenheim Fellow, 1981-1982